Contact Us

Sales Department

Mario Cardenas
Sales Manager
Direct: 956.330.9275
mario@londonfruit.com

Tonya Hill
Sales / Retail Dev. Mgr.
Direct: 956.566.0442
tonya@londonfruit.com

Rosendo Salinas
Sales
Direct: 956.588.0303
rosendo@londonfruit.com

Tino Perez
Sales
Direct: 956.781.7799
tino@londonfruit.com

Polo Salinas
Sales
Direct: 956.904.4364
polo@londonfruit.com

Amanda Horney
Sales
Direct: 956.960.6248
amanda@londonfruit.com

Administration

Barry London
President

Jerry Garcia
Vice President/Sales Manager
Direct: 956.904.4359
jerry@londonfruit.com

Cindy Swanberg Schwing
Sr. Marketing / Business Development
Direct: 956.793.6493
cindy@londonfruit.com

Emma Gonzalez
Controller
Direct: 956.904.4370
emma@londonfruit.com

Rose Inigo
Operations Manager
Direct: 956.904.4360
rose@londonfruit.com

Arturo Heredia
Sales Support
Direct: 956.904.4361
arturo@londonfruit.com

.

Location

London Fruit, Inc.
9010 S. Cage Blvd.
Pharr, TX.
78577-9769
USA

Get in touch

Toll Free: 1.800.531.7422
Sales: 956.781.7799
Shipping: 956.904.4369

Mission Statement

Since 1981, London Fruit’s mission is to provide fresh, quality Tropical Fruit from Mexico to our customers on a year-round basis, and empower our employees to ensure 100% customer satisfaction.